Wednesday, August 17, 2011

What Do Yall Think About The Chevrolet Caprice History??

Me, I liked the bubbles personally of the ninenty's. The box caprices looks like cabs and the donks are really not my cup of tea. Yeah, the bubble Caprice defitinely is the best by comparison to the boxes. The boxes just look like a bunch of cabbies; while the donks just look like a tainted version of the Impala. The Caprices back then of the late 60's and all 70's look like copies of the real deal Impalas. They are all good cars though, the donks and boxes make real good hoopties; which is a general use car, for all the geeks! And what about the Holden Caprice? I think I would buy that one above all of the old ones because it is so unique and different from everyone else's car. People be just glaring at me, while I'm driving and say: "What the heck model of car is that". And I'll just say, "You don't know about that, thats the Holden Caprice snitches. I actually have a box Caprice and my brother had grandpas bubble back 5 years ago but destroyed it somehow. A Caprice fan!

No comments:

Post a Comment