Monday, August 8, 2011

I like this girl so bad...?

this girl is soo cute and i was a bit straightforward... so anyways her frenz say we look cute 2gether but she says she just likes me as a fren, anyways we never ever talked much b4 so i was feeling kinda dumpy cus well thats like saying hell no i dont want 2 go out with u but i kept trying, i got her 2 hug me (YAY) and i gotten her phone number and stuff. I started talking to her ex-bff about her and then her exbff told be alot of stuff bout her, and some things that she keeps private. So then i start IMing her and she IMs back and i IM the msg and then she says u have to keep this quiet and stuff. So i well keep quiet and then she tells me alot of other stuff that she keeps private but she told me, anyways i keep asking her to go out with me but she keeps sayin about i like u as a fren, but i talk to her at least 3-5 hours everyday!!! what do u think her true feelings are and what should i do, if i do get her to like me where should i go (not going to movies, they suck now). pls help

No comments:

Post a Comment